Dallas-Fort Worth Labrador Retriever Club

Member Info

Public Member Listing
The individuals listed below are DFWLRC’s full and active members who have requested to have their information posted on our public listing.   Please remember that this is not a full member list and your information can be added, deleted or edited by sending an email to webmaster at any time.

Sherry Anderson
Sher-Mi Labradors
580.242.1316
labradors@sher-mi.com
www.sher-mi.com
Elizabeth Arellano
305.804.6866
EArellano@gmail.com
www.ElizabethArellano.com
Cheri Bates
Caravanserai Kennels
903.786.9741
www.caravanserailabs.com
Leeda Dundale
Bournhall Labradors
580.340.0060
bournhall@aol.com
www.bournhall.com
Lois Durkin
Yellowtale Labrador Retrievers
mrsljkd@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Eberhardt
6006 Club Oaks Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
beberha@sbcglobal.net
Carrie Eberhardt
LegaSea Labradors
www.legasealabs.com
Kim Livingston
Briarglen Labradors
817.341.2464
briarglen@uwmail.com
www.briarglenlabs.com
Susan Malone
BearPaw Labradors
903.326.4945
aaasuz@aol.com
www.bearpaw-labradors.com
Susan Raney
214.714.7644
snraney@gmail.com
Dana Rose
Tribute Labradors
tributelabs@suddenlink.net
Rick & Sherry Rhoads
940.798.2399
Kay Scott
Yellow Rose Labradors
817.929.0589
cowtownkay@msn.com
www.yellowroselabradors.com
Ann Vaughn
Blumoon Labradors
(h) 940-553-1767
(c) 254-396-1070
blumoon@blumoonlabs.com
www.blumoonlabs.com/

The members listed above are in good standing with the DFWLRC; however, the DFWLRC neither guarantees the puppies nor the services of said members. Buyers should review any contracts and/or guarantees with the member when purchasing a puppy. It is suggested that any potential puppy buyer request a verification of all health clearances on the sire and dam of a litter when considering a purchase.