We are always eager for new, enthusiastic members who share our love of the breed. We encourage you to reach out to one or more of the officers below. If you think you’d like to become a member, please fill out this application.

Mail Application to:

Susan Yates
233 Friendship Drive
Weatherford, TX 76085

Each June the club elects new officers. Below are the officers of the club for the 2016-2017 year.

You can reach the officers individually by clicking on their titles.


Board Members


You can reach the members of each committee by clicking on the committee name.

  • Show Chairman: Elizabeth Arellano
  • Hunt Committee:  taking volunteers
  • Obedience Committee: taking volunteers
  • Education/Outreach Chairman: Lonnie Moran
  • Newsletter Editor:  Elizabeth Arellano
  • Membership Chair: Susan Yates
  • Website:  Elizabeth Arellano